Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • BATTitude
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
Dynamite451.44453541-6
BATTitude451.4445766115
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Monday, April 18, 2016
6:00PM#27894003Tigers10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-3map
14BATTitude
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
6:00PM#278940311Bears10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
9BATTitude
Saturday, April 23, 2016
5:00PM#27894093BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
9Dynamite
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#278941110Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
4BATTitude
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
6:00PM#27894189BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Shockers
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#27894237Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
7BATTitude
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00PM#27894285BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Quincy
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00PM#27894318Ice Breakers10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
5BATTitude
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#278943813BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Impact
Monday, May 16, 2016
6:00PM#27894437BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
10Insurgents