Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • Insurgents
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
BATTitude451.4445766115
Dynamite451.44453541-6
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Thursday, April 21, 2016
6:00PM#27894050Dynamite10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
2Insurgents
Saturday, April 23, 2016
3:00PM#27894062Insurgents10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
0Bears
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#27894122Shockers10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
6Insurgents
Thursday, April 28, 2016
6:00PM#27894206Insurgents10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
2Tigers
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#27894251Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
6Insurgents
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6:00PM#27894309Insurgents10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
3Shehawks
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6:00PM#27894351Impact10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
15Insurgents
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#278943714Insurgents10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Mariners
Monday, May 16, 2016
6:00PM#27894437BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
10Insurgents
Friday, May 20, 2016
6:00PM#27894461Insurgents10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
4Ice Breakers