Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 14U Division
  • 14U Division
  • Mashers
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Rampage911.900-1207545
Wicked921.8180.51196455
Waves451.4444.575678
Mashers071.0007.55393-40
Tigers070.0007.52997-68
Schedule
Saturday, April 23, 2016
7:00PM#27917308Wicked14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
8Mashers
Thursday, May 26, 2016
6:00PM#2791735Mashers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-3map
Tigers
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
6:00PM#279173713Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-4map
11Mashers
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:00PM#27917380Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
7Waves
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#27917404Mashers14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-3map
13Waves
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#27917423Mashers14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
9Wicked
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
5:30PM#279174415Wicked14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
6Mashers
Monday, June 13, 2016
5:30PM#279174811Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
13Rampage
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:30PM#2791750Tigers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Mashers
Monday, June 20, 2016
6:00PM#2791752Waves14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Mashers
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:00PM#279175515Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
10Mashers
Monday, June 27, 2016
6:00PM#2791757Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
Tigers