Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • Quincy
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
BATTitude451.4445766115
Dynamite451.44453541-6
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Monday, April 18, 2016
6:00PM#27893990Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
7Ice Breakers
Saturday, April 23, 2016
3:00PM#278940710Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
8Quincy
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#27894143Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
2Bears
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
6:00PM#27894175Dynamite10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Quincy
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#27894251Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
6Insurgents
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00PM#27894285BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Quincy
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00PM#2789433Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
Shockers
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#27894393Tigers10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-4map
1Quincy
Monday, May 16, 2016
6:00PM#27894411Impact10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
4Quincy
Monday, May 23, 2016
6:00PM#2789450Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
Mariners