Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • Shehawks
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
BATTitude451.4445766115
Dynamite451.44453541-6
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Monday, April 18, 2016
6:00PM#27893975Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Dynamite
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
6:00PM#27894012Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
9Shehawks
Saturday, April 23, 2016
3:00PM#278940710Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
8Quincy
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#278941110Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
4BATTitude
Thursday, April 28, 2016
6:00PM#27894192Bears10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
2Shehawks
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#278942110Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
8Tigers
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6:00PM#27894309Insurgents10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
3Shehawks
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#27894363Shockers10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
7Shehawks
Monday, May 16, 2016
6:00PM#27894449Ice Breakers10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
7Shehawks
Monday, May 23, 2016
6:00PM#278944710Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
6Impact