Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • Mariners
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
BATTitude451.4445766115
Dynamite451.44453541-6
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Monday, April 18, 2016
6:00PM#27893983Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
5Impact
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
6:00PM#27894012Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
9Shehawks
Saturday, April 23, 2016
5:00PM#2789410Shockers10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
Mariners
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#27894134Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Dynamite
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
6:00PM#27894164Ice Breakers10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
1Mariners
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#27894237Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
7BATTitude
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00PM#2789427Bears10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
Mariners
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00PM#27894342Mariners10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-3map
4Tigers
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#278943714Insurgents10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Mariners
Monday, May 23, 2016
6:00PM#2789450Quincy10U DivisionQuincy High School QHS-2map
Mariners