Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 10U Division
  • 10U Division
  • Dynamite
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Ice Breakers9011.000-742945
Insurgents910.9000.5712150
Shehawks721.7782735221
Tigers631.667355532
Dynamite451.44453541-6
BATTitude451.4445766115
Quincy260.2506.51939-20
Impact271.22272664-38
Mariners151.1676.52044-24
Bears162.14372945-16
Shockers161.14371746-29
Schedule
Monday, April 18, 2016
6:00PM#27893975Shehawks10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Dynamite
Thursday, April 21, 2016
6:00PM#27894050Dynamite10U DivisionWarden High School WHS - JVmap
2Insurgents
Saturday, April 23, 2016
5:00PM#27894093BATTitude10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
9Dynamite
Monday, April 25, 2016
6:00PM#27894134Mariners10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Dynamite
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
6:00PM#27894175Dynamite10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Quincy
Monday, May 2, 2016
6:00PM#278942412Ice Breakers10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
1Dynamite
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00PM#27894264Dynamite10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
0Impact
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00PM#27894328Dynamite10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
8Bears
Monday, May 16, 2016
6:00PM#27894423Dynamite10U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Shockers
Monday, May 23, 2016
6:00PM#27894495Tigers10U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
3Dynamite