Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • 14U Division
  • 14U Division
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Rampage911.900-1207545
Wicked921.8180.51196455
Waves451.4444.575678
Mashers071.0007.55393-40
Tigers070.0007.52997-68
Schedule
Saturday, April 23, 2016
7:00PM#27917308Wicked14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
8Mashers
7:00PM#27917315Waves14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-3map
10Rampage
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:00PM#279173314Wicked14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
2Waves
6:00PM#27917323Tigers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-4map
16Rampage
Thursday, May 26, 2016
6:00PM#2791735Mashers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-3map
Tigers
6:00PM#279173412Rampage14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
7Wicked
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
6:00PM#279173713Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-4map
11Mashers
6:00PM#279173613Waves14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
4Tigers
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:00PM#27917390Tigers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
7Wicked
6:00PM#27917380Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
7Waves
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#27917404Mashers14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-3map
13Waves
6:00PM#27917415Tigers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
14Wicked
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#27917423Mashers14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
9Wicked
6:00PM#27917438Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
8Waves
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
5:30PM#27917453Waves14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
4Rampage
5:30PM#279174415Wicked14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
6Mashers
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:30PM#27917468Waves14U DivisionPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
9Wicked
6:00PM#279174716Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
3Tigers
Monday, June 13, 2016
5:30PM#279174811Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
13Rampage
6:00PM#27917497Tigers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
16Waves
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:30PM#2791750Tigers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Mashers
6:00PM#27917516Wicked14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
10Rampage
Monday, June 20, 2016
6:00PM#279175315Wicked14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
7Tigers
6:00PM#2791752Waves14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Mashers
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:00PM#2791754Waves14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Tigers
6:00PM#279175515Rampage14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
10Mashers
Monday, June 27, 2016
6:00PM#2791757Mashers14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
Tigers
6:00PM#27917563Rampage14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
8Wicked
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:00PM#2791759Tigers14U DivisionEphrata High School EHS-2map
Rampage
6:00PM#27917587Wicked14U DivisionLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
0Waves