Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2016 Softball Season
  • Beginners League
  • Beginners
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Lil Rattlers610.857-906525
Blue Angels530.6251.5725913
Ponytail Express231.40035556-1
Stingrays141.20045160-9
Dream Team140.20042654-28
Schedule
Thursday, April 21, 2016
6:00PM#279031315StingraysBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
5Dream Team
6:00PM#27903126Lil RattlersBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
13Blue Angels
Saturday, April 23, 2016
1:00PM#279031411Lil RattlersBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
8Stingrays
3:00PM#279031512Ponytail ExpressBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
5Dream Team
Thursday, April 28, 2016
6:00PM#279031710Dream TeamBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
8Blue Angels
6:00PM#27903165StingraysBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
5Ponytail Express
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00PM#2790318Dream TeamBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
Lil Rattlers
6:00PM#27903199Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
7Ponytail Express
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00PM#279032016Lil RattlersBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
9Ponytail Express
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM#27903229Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
6Stingrays
6:00PM#279032110Ponytail ExpressBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
17Lil Rattlers
Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:00PM#27903236StingraysBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
13Blue Angels
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:00PM#279032512Lil RattlersBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
5Dream Team
6:00PM#279032412Ponytail ExpressBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
4Blue Angels
Thursday, May 26, 2016
6:00PM#2790327Dream TeamBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
Stingrays
6:00PM#27903269Blue AngelsBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
11Lil Rattlers
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
6:00PM#2790329Dream TeamBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
Ponytail Express
6:00PM#279032811StingraysBeginnersLarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
17Lil Rattlers
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:00PM#27903317Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
1Dream Team
6:00PM#2790330Ponytail ExpressBeginnersFrontier Middle School FMS - 1map
Stingrays