Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2017 Softball Season
  • Girls
  • D. 12U Division
  • Rattlers 10U
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Legends411.800-867115
Crushers721.778-113511619
Diamonds112.5001.54851-3
Rattlers 10U341.429298107-9
Knockouts342.4292109114-5
Royals340.42928995-6
Rookies120.333237343
Showoff041.0003.56175-14
Schedule
Monday, April 17, 2017
5:30PM#396069314Royals12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-1map
13Rattlers 10U
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00PM#396069811Rattlers 10U12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
20Legends
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00PM#396070115Rattlers 10U12UQuincy High School QHS-1map
15Diamonds
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:00PM#396070814Knockouts12UEphrata High School EHS-3map
15Rattlers 10U
Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00PM#396070910Showoff12ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
15Rattlers 10U
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:30PM#396071412Rattlers 10U12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
11Rookies
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:00PM#396071912Crushers12ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
7Rattlers 10U
Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:30PM#3960723Legends12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-3map
Rattlers 10U
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5:30PM#396072610Rattlers 10U12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-2map
11Royals
Thursday, June 1, 2017
5:30PM#3960731Diamonds12UPaul Lauzier Athletic Complex-ML PLAC-3map
Rattlers 10U