Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2017 Softball Season
  • Girls
  • C. 10U Division
  • Snap Shots
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Cougars720.778-592633
Blast620.7500.528208
Shockers312.7501.5483810
Snap Shots531.6251.5544113
Knight-mares530.6251.5442222
Shehawks322.600239309
Dirt Divas241.3333.52939-10
Tigers252.28642533-8
Sparkles041.0004.51944-25
Ronald's Girls071.0006658-52
Schedule
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00PM#39826949Snap Shots10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
4Knight-mares
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00PM#39826980Blast10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
5Snap Shots
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00PM#39827043Sparkles10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
7Snap Shots
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00PM#39827117Cougars10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
6Snap Shots
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00PM#39827154Ronald's Girls10UQuincy High School QHS-2map
12Snap Shots
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00PM#39827217Snap Shots10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
7Shehawks
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:00PM#39827231Dirt Divas10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
4Snap Shots
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00PM#39827293Snap Shots10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
10Shockers
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00PM#39827361Snap Shots10UEphrata High School EHS-3map
5Tigers
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:00PM#3982738Knight-mares10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
Snap Shots