Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2017 Softball Season
  • Girls
  • C. 10U Division
  • Cougars
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Cougars720.778-592633
Blast620.7500.528208
Shockers312.7501.5483810
Knight-mares530.6251.5442222
Snap Shots531.6251.5544113
Shehawks322.600239309
Dirt Divas241.3333.52939-10
Tigers252.28642533-8
Sparkles041.0004.51944-25
Ronald's Girls071.0006658-52
Schedule
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00PM#39826937Cougars10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
0Sparkles
Saturday, April 22, 2017
5:00PM#39827017Knight-mares10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
0Cougars
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00PM#39827034Shehawks10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
9Cougars
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00PM#39827117Cougars10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
6Snap Shots
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00PM#39827135Shockers10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Bmap
3Cougars
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:00PM#398271913Cougars10UQuincy High School QHS-2map
1Ronald's Girls
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:00PM#39827261Tigers10UEphrata High School EHS-3map
8Cougars
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00PM#39827308Cougars10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Mmap
1Dirt Divas
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00PM#39827344Cougars10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
1Blast
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:00PM#3982739Sparkles10ULarson Ballfields-ML LB-Cmap
Cougars