Columbia Basin Girls Softball Association

  • 2017 Softball Season
  • Girls
  • A. Beginners League
  • Beginners
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Blue Angels710.875-744727
Blazin' Beauties620.7501765323
Diamond Dazzlers440.50035664-8
Sunshines241.333456551
Cherubs250.2864.54151-10
Sassy Sluggers161.1435.53568-33
Schedule
Monday, April 17, 2017
6:00PM#39647734Sassy SluggersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
10Diamond Dazzlers
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:00PM#396477415Blazin' BeautiesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
11Sunshines
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00PM#396477512Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
7Cherubs
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00PM#39647763Diamond DazzlersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
11Blue Angels
3:00PM#39647776CherubsBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
1Blazin' Beauties
5:00PM#39647787SunshinesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
7Sassy Sluggers
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:00PM#396477910Blazin' BeautiesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
11Diamond Dazzlers
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00PM#3964780CherubsBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
Sunshines
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00PM#39647816Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
2Sassy Sluggers
Monday, May 1, 2017
6:00PM#39647826CherubsBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
7Diamond Dazzlers
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:00PM#39647839SunshinesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
12Blue Angels
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00PM#39647844Sassy SluggersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
10Blazin' Beauties
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:00PM#39647857Sassy SluggersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
9Cherubs
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:00PM#39647869Diamond DazzlersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
6Sunshines
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00PM#396478710Blazin' BeautiesBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
6Blue Angels
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00PM#39647887CherubsBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
9Blue Angels
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:00PM#39647898SunshinesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
10Blazin' Beauties
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00PM#39647907Diamond DazzlersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
8Sassy Sluggers
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:00PM#39647911Sassy SluggersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
10Sunshines
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00PM#396479210Blazin' BeautiesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
5Cherubs
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
6:00PM#39647939Blue AngelsBeginnersEphrata High School EHS-3map
7Diamond Dazzlers
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:00PM#39647945SunshinesBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
1Cherubs
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00PM#39647952Diamond DazzlersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
10Blazin' Beauties
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00PM#39647962Sassy SluggersBeginnersPeninsula Elementary School PENmap
9Blue Angels